+7 495 981-01-85
Мобильные приложения, основанные на данных
ИТОГИ ГОДА
CLIENTS
SERVICES
  • Design
    Design

    We design application interfaces for smartphones, tablets, smart watches and Smart TV based on analytical data and the specificity of projects, platforms and devices. We are ready to demonstrate how the interface works directly on your phone already at this stage via Invision and enhance UI development efficiency via Zeplin.

  • Development
    Development

    We have a wide range of tools and technologies for our clients' project development. It includes both native applications on Objective-C, Java, C # and hybrid cross-platform solutions with a dedicated business logic based on Xamarin (C #), AVIAN (Java) or RoboVM (Java). To develop a server-side and a middleware we use PHP, Java EE / SE, C # languages. We also work with SQL / NoSQL and design an architecture that will withstand highloads.

  • Testing
    Testing

    In order to avoid possible errors we test the product on a wide park of devices on different platforms before the release. We also run UNIT-testing and automated GUI testing tools KIF for iOS, Espresso and UIAutomation for Android.

  • Tech support
    Tech support

    Many factors may affect application's functionality: OS updates, new technologies, consumers demand evolvement. We provide technical support services based on flexible strategies (scrum) with monthly reports and short sprints or long term planning and quarter/annual budgets.


Toolkit
xCode  •  Android SDK  •  Xamarin  •  RoboVM  •  React Native  •  KIF  •  Espresso  •  UI Automation  •  Eclipse  •  Zeplin  •  Invision  •  Sketch
APPROACH
Analytics

To design application’s interfaces we conduct a comparative usability analysis with the analogues and conduct interviews with target audience. In order to analyze business and customers interaction scenarios through the mobile application we conduct business analysis. To understand how the audience uses the application we build-in analytics tools in order to track screens switching, form’s input, states of the application and we build funnel of various user-defined parameters. We also conduct split testing to examine our assumptions and determine best solutions.

HIRE US
UX

One of the main aspects of application development is audience psychology examination through the qualitative research methods. We conduct in-depth interviews and observations, estimate products usability for the target audience through usability testing and conduct surveys for audience segmentation. To create a logical structure and intuitive naming structures we use different types of cards sorting. Diary studies allow us to learn the long-term processes of using the product.

HIRE US
PROJECTS
App
My Perekrestok
MyMegafon Service
Megafon
App
Svyaznoy Travel
Autosniper
CarPrice
Autodealer
CarPrice
App
ZdravCity
AGIMA.mobile/Gals
Kommersant
AGIMA.mobile/Gals
Listen!
AGIMA.mobile/Gals
Promsvyazbank
Online accounting
Moio Delo
App
CMS Magazine
App for insurance companies
Universal insurance app
App
Smart Socket
App
CUBO
App
Alkoscaner
ABOUT US

AGIMA.mobile is the department of full service development & interactive agency AGIMA founded in 2006.

Providing a wide range of services for mobile apps we specialize in digital development and UX design. We create apps focusing on the data and therefore we are confident in their efficiency.

The head office is based in Moscow, production divisions are located in Ulyanovsk and St.Petersburg. Our team includes iOS / Android / WP developers, analysts, mathematicians, designers and managers.

  • РАЭК

    Member of the Russian Association of Electronic Communications (RAEC) since 2011.

  • Google Analytics

    AGIMA is the only digital production agency in Russia which has been named Google Analytics Certified Partner.

  • АИА

    Member of the Association of Interactive Agencies (AIA) since 2014.

  • Тэглайн

    3rd place in the Top mobile developers according to the Tagline 2016. MegaFon Personal account — 2nd place in the list of the best mobile application according to the Tagline.

TEAM
  • Alexander Bogdanov
    Alexander Bogdanov
    CEO AGIMA
  • Vladislav Kraynov
    Vladislav Kraynov
    CEO AGIMA.mobile
  • Alexander Shitikov
    Alexander Shitikov
    CTO
  • Oleg Rudakov
    Oleg Rudakov
    Head of Analytics
  • Andrey Ryzhkin
    Andrey Ryzhkin
    CTO Backend
  • Andrey Alikimovich
    Andrey Alikimovich
    Art Director
CONTACTS

19/4, Petrovka,

Moscow, Russia, 107031

+7 495 981-01-85

info@mobile.agima.ru

+7 495 981-01-85
Мобильные приложения, основанные на данных
НАМ ДОВЕРЯЮТ
УСЛУГИ
  • Дизайн
    Проектирование и дизайн

    Мы проектируем интерфейсы приложений для смартфонов, планшетов, умных часов и Smart TV, основываясь на аналитических данных и учитывая специфику проектов, платформ и устройств. С помощью Invision мы можем продемонстрировать работу интерфейсов прямо на телефоне уже на данном этапе, а благодаря Zeplin мы оптимизируем время разработки UI.

  • Разработка
    Разработка

    Мы располагаем широким арсеналом инструментов и технологий для разработки проектов для наших клиентов. Это могут быть как нативные приложения на языках Objective-C, Java, C#, так и гибридные кросс-платформенные решения с выделенной бизнес-логикой на основе инструментов Xamarin (C#) или RoboVM (Java). Для написания серверной части и middleware мы используем языки PHP, Java EE/SE, C#, работаем с SQL/NoSQL и проектируем архитектуру, которая выдержит высокие нагрузки.

  • Тестирование
    Тестирование

    Цена ошибки при разработке приложений высока, но тестирование на широком парке устройств на различных платформах гарантирует выпуск качественного продукта. Кроме того, при разработке мы также используем UNIT-тестирование и UI-автотестирование с использованием таких инструментов как KIF для iOS, Espresso и UIAutomation для Android.

  • Поддержка
    Техподдержка

    Приложение не может существовать само по себе: обновляется ОС, становятся доступными новые технологии, меняются потребности клиентов — всё это влияет на функционал приложения. Мы предоставляем услуги по технической поддержке приложений: как по гибким моделям, с помесячной фиксацией и короткими спринтами, так и с квартальными или годовыми бюджетами и долгосрочным планированием.


Инструментарий
xCode  •  Android SDK  •  Xamarin  •  RoboVM  •  React Native  •  KIF  •  Espresso  •  UI Automation  •  Eclipse  •  Zeplin  •  Invision  •  Sketch
ПОДХОД
Аналитика

Для проектирования интерфейсов будущего приложения мы проводим сравнительный usability-анализ его аналогов и проводим интервьюирование ЦА. Чтобы отследить механизм взаимодействия бизнеса и пользователей через мобильное приложение, мы проводим бизнес-анализ, который позволяет нам найти узкие места во внутренних процессах клиента. Для того чтобы понять, как аудитория пользуется приложением, мы внедряем инструменты аналитики, отслеживаем переключение экранов, состояния приложения, факты заполнения форм, а также строим воронки в разрезах различных пользовательских параметров. Для проверки полученных гипотез и выявления наилучших решений мы проводим сплит-тестирование интерфейсов.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ
UX

Изучение психологии аудитории и поведения пользователей с помощью качественных исследований — один из главных аспектов разработки приложения. Для проведения исследований мы используем методы глубинных интервью и наблюдений, оцениваем удобство продуктов для потенциальной аудитории с помощью юзабилити-тестирований и проводим опросы для сегментации аудитории. Для создания логичных структур и понятного нейминга мы используем карточные сортировки различных типов, а дневниковые исследования позволяют нам изучить длительные процессы взаимодействия с продуктом.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ
О КОМПАНИИ

AGIMA.mobile — подразделение интерактивного агентства AGIMA, основанного в 2006 году

Основное направление нашей деятельности — полный цикл разработки мобильных приложений и UX-аналитика мобильных приложений. Мы создаём приложения, ориентируясь на данные, и поэтому уверены в их эффективности.

Главный офис компании находится в Москве, а production-филиал — в Ульяновске. Команда нашего подразделения состоит из разрабочиков iOS/Android/WP, аналитиков, математиков, дизайнеров и менеджеров.

  • РАЭК

    В составе Российской Ассоциации Электронных Коммуникаций (РАЭК) с 2011 года.

  • Google Analytics

    AGIMA является единственным в России digital-production агентством, получившим статус сертифицированного партнера Google Analytics.

  • АИА

    В составе Ассоциации Интерактивных Агентств (АИА) с 2014 года.

  • Тэглайн

    11-е место в рейтинге мобильных разработчиков по версии Тэглайн. Личный кабинет МегаФон — 2 место в списке лучших мобильных приложений по версии Тэглайн

КОМАНДА
  • Александр Богданов
    Александр Богданов
    Генеральный директор
  • Владислав Крайнов
    Владислав Крайнов
    Директор по развитию
  • Александр Шитиков
    Александр Шитиков
    Руководитель отдела разработки
  • Кирилл Бушев
    Кирилл Бушев
    Руководитель отдела аналитики
  • Юлия Суворова
    Юлия Суворова
    Руководитель отдела UX-исследований
  • Григорий Коченов
    Григорий Коченов
    Креативный директор
СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

Москва

ул. Петровка, д. 19, стр. 4

+7 495 981-01-85

info@mobile.agima.ru